Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wanda Bell-Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wanda Bell-Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Brown

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this agency for a long time and they are very knowledgeable and responsive. I fully recommend this agent if you are shopping."

Elaine Radford

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"For twenty plus years I have had the most perfect trouble and hassle free experiences. Thank you Wanda Bell Armstrong."

Dia Brown

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Brown is one of the best and most knowledgeable professionals in the insurance business. She is trustworthy and does a phenomenal job explaining the best available options for your specific coverage needs. I had a great experience working with her and strongly recommend her services to anyone looking for a competent, knowledgeable, and trustworthy agent."

A.C. Niyikiza

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve used her services for years! Extremely personable, punctual, and flexible! I have been in undergraduate and graduate school programs, and have acquired multiple certifications while working full time for the last 10 years; she has been able to manage all of my VERY varying needs throughout! She always has a great attitude, and is a very sound professional! She is comprehensive with servicing your needs, and is impressively proficient. I highly recommend Wanda, you won’t go wrong with her!"

kathy Johnson

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda Brown is the true definition of being a professional agent. She exemplifies quality, responsibility, good whole values and she actually cares about the customer and their needs, not just trying to sell you something to make a buck, she actually cares about what's best for you and your family at prices that's affordable for you."

Courtney E. Johnson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this team was highly positive! They were knowledgeable, effective and efficient! I am very satisfied with the service I received."

Shaniqua Jones

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Wanda was very helpful! She will help you with whatever your needs are and will try her best to exceed your expectations. Thank you :)"

Tareka

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda will definitely take care of all your insurance needs!"

Janetta Woods

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Wanda Bell-Brown, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Wanda you ROCK! Good Rates on my insurance needs Too."

Natacha Sako

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda has been the most professional and informative agent I’ve met. There isn’t anything she has not helped me with. She truly cares about her clients. Do yourself a favor and go to Wanda!"

Samyra Small

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda is extremely helpful. She thoroughly addresses all insurance needs and makes sure that you are aware of the coverages available and what best fits your needs."

Tiffany Swanson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Brown was very pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable. Responsive. She takes pride in what she does. I was very pleased"

D B

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any insurance questions small or large, Mrs. Wanda gets the job done. I am grateful for the knowledge she has."

Jory Stewart

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda Bell is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. She is always so responsive and professional. I thoroughly appreciate all the advice and handholding when it came to selecting policies. Highly Recommended!"

Aaron Brown

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly cares about people. Always goes above and beyond for her customers."

Lisa Wohlhuter

March 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"After 32 years with this company I have 2 small accidents and they want to cancel my normal insurance and put me on their more expensive insurance. Maybe they treat people well at first, but don't expect much for loyalty. I left them for good."

Iftakher Ahmed Miku

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Very fast and really cooperative. Thanks to Patrice for taking care of my insurance right away over the phone."

Lyz Wilkins

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda Bell Brown and her staff are awesome, they help me when I need to get the details of my payment, how much is due and when I'm late. Thanks for your help."

Roland Allison

August 20, 2020

2  out of  5
"I didn't get a call or email back on my question"

Robert S

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy ever interaction with Wanda and her staff. Extremely helpful."

Hasan

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people"

Bob Donnelly

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"we have been customers for 25 years...friendly,helpful and competive."

Seeker 12

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Joshua Ward

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks!"

Shamica Hunter

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and prompt. Highly recommended!!!"